Current Committee

Selby Civic Society

stimulating public interest in, and caring for, the beauty, history and character of the town and its surroundings

No description available

Current Committee

2018/2019 Committee members are:


Chairman - Michael Dyson

Vice Chair -Francis Chapman

Honorary Secretary - David Moss

Honorary Treasurer - Jim Wildash

Committee members

Tom Beharrell

Eileen Fenteman

David Jones

Paul Kendall

Angela Lambert-Dowell

Margaret Simpson

Margaret Swann

Colin Young

There are currently 2 vacancies for new Committee members.

If you would like to help the Society by joining the Committee please contact the Society using the "Get in Touch" form on this page.